روابط الصمامات

  • Cylindrical Fuse Links

    روابط الصمامات الأسطوانية

    عنصر فتيل متغير المقطع العرضي مصنوع من معدن نقي محكم الإغلاق في خرطوشة مصنوعة من السيراميك عالي التحمل أو زجاج الإيبوكسي. أنبوب مصهر مملوء برمل كوارتز عالي النقاء معالج كيميائياً كوسيط لإطفاء القوس. يضمن اللحام النقطي لعنصر الصمامات للأغطية توصيلًا كهربائيًا موثوقًا ؛ يمكن توصيل Striker بوصلة المصهر لتوفير التنشيط الفوري للمفتاح الجزئي لإعطاء إشارات مختلفة أو قطع الدائرة تلقائيًا ، ويمكن توفير الصمامات الخاصة وفقًا للشكل 1.2 ~ 1.4 وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.
  • Round Cartridge Fuse Links With Knife Contacts

    روابط فتيل خرطوشة دائرية مع ملامس سكين

    عنصر فتيل متغير المقطع العرضي مصنوع من معدن نقي مغلق في خرطوشة مصنوعة من زجاج إيبوكسي مقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية. أنبوب مصهر مملوء برمل كوارتز عالي النقاء معالج كيميائياً كوسيط لإطفاء القوس. يضمن اللحام النقطي لعنصر الصمامات في ملامسات السكين توصيلًا كهربائيًا موثوقًا به.
  • Square Pipe Fuse Links With Knife Contacts

    وصلات مواسير مربعة الشكل مع وصلات سكين

    عنصر فتيل متغير المقطع العرضي مصنوع من النحاس النقي أو الفضة المختومة في خرطوشة مصنوعة من السيراميك عالي التحمل ، أنبوب فيوز مملوء برمل كوارتز عالي النقاء معالج كيميائيًا كوسيط لإطفاء القوس. يضمن اللحام النقطي لنهايات عنصر الصمامات في المحطات توصيلًا كهربائيًا موثوقًا وتشتمل الأشكال على جهات اتصال من نوع السكين. قد يتم إرفاق مؤشر أو قاطع بوصلة المصهر لإظهار انقطاع الصمام أو لإعطاء إشارات مختلفة ولقطع الدائرة تلقائيًا.
  • Non-Filler Renewable Fuse Links

    روابط الصمامات المتجددة غير الحشوية

    ملامسات غطاء أسطواني للتيار المقنن حتى 60 أمبير ، وملامسات السكين للتيار المقنن حتى 600A ، عنصر فتيل متغير المقطع العرضي مصنوع من سبائك الزنك. يمكن للمستخدمين استبدال عنصر الصمامات المحترقة بسهولة واستخدام المصهر مرة أخرى.

Fuse Links

  • Cylindrical Fuse Links

    Cylindrical Fuse Links

    Variable cross-section fuse element made from pure metal sealed in cartridge made from high-duty ceramic or epoxy glass. Fuse tube filled with chemically treated high-purity quartz sand as arc-extinguishing medium. Dot-welding of fuse element ends to the caps ensures reliable electric connection; Striker may be attached to the fuse link to provide immediate activation of micro-switch to give various signals or cut the circuit automatically.Special fuse as per Figure 1.2~1.4 can be supplied according to customers requirements.
  • Round Cartridge Fuse Links With Knife Contacts

    Round Cartridge Fuse Links With Knife Contacts

    Variable cross-section fuse element made from pure metal sealed in cartridge made from high temperature resistant epoxy glass. Fuse tube filled with chemically treated high-purity quartz sand as arc-extinguishing medium. Dot-welding of fuse element ends to the knife contacts ensures reliable electric connection.
  • Square Pipe Fuse Links With Knife Contacts

    Square Pipe Fuse Links With Knife Contacts

    Variable cross-section fuse element made from pure copper or silver sealed in cartridge made from high-duty ceramic, Fuse tube filled with chemically treated high-purity quartz sand as arc-extinguishing medium. Dot-welding of fuse element ends to the terminals ensures reliable electric connection and forms insert knife type contacts. Indicator or striker may be attached to the fuse link to show cutout of fuse or to give various signals and to cut the circuit automatically.
  • Non-Filler Renewable Fuse Links

    Non-Filler Renewable Fuse Links

    Cylindrical cap contacts for rated current up to 60A, and knife contacts for rated current up to 600A, Variable cross-section fuse element made from zinc alloy. Users can replace the burnt fuse element easily and use the fuse again.