قواعد الصمامات

  • Fuse Bases For Square Pipe Fuses With Knife Contacts

    قواعد الصمامات لصمامات الأنابيب المربعة مع ملامس السكين

    القواعد مصنوعة من سيراميك عالي الكثافة ، لوح راتنج مقاوم للحرارة وملامسات ثابتة على شكل إسفين في هيكل مفتوح. يتميز المنتج بتبديد جيد للحرارة وكثافة ميكانيكية عالية واتصال موثوق به وتشغيل بسيط. إنه متاح لجميع المصاهر NH000-NH4.
  • Special Fuse Bases / Holders

    قواعد / حاملات الصمامات الخاصة

    هناك نوعان من الهياكل لهذا النوع من قواعد الصمامات ؛ يتكون أحدهما من حامل الصمامات ، ووصلة الصمامات هي
    مثبتة على الحامل ، ثم يتم إدخالها في جهات الاتصال الثابتة للداعم / القاعدة. لا يوجد ناقل للهيكل الآخر ،
    حيث يتم تثبيت فتيل الاغلاق مباشرة على جهات الاتصال الثابتة للداعم / القاعدة. يمكن للشركة أيضًا إنتاج قواعد أخرى غير قياسية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.
  • Cylindrical Fuse Holders

    حاملي الصمامات الأسطوانية

    بعد أن يتم تجهيز العلبة المحقونة بالبلاستيك بملامسات ووصلات مصهر ، يتم تشكيل القواعد عن طريق اللحام أو البرشمة القادرة على أن تكون متعددة الأطوار. FB15C ، FB16-3J ، FB19C-3J ، Rt19 هي بنية مفتوحة ، والبعض الآخر عبارة عن هيكل شبه محكم. هناك خمسة أحجام الصمامات المتاحة للاختيار من بينها لنفس قاعدة الصمامات RT18N و RT18B و RT18C ، وهناك مجموعتان من الخطوط الداخلة والخارجة لـ RT18N. واحد هو
    مثبتة مع وصلات الصمامات وصلات الصمامات بالحجم المناسب. الآخر هو جهات اتصال مفتوحة دائمة مع نقاط كسر مزدوجة. يمكن لوحدة القاعدة بأكملها قطع الطاقة. قواعد Rt18 كلها مثبتة على قضبان DIN ، من بينها RT18L مجهز بقفل أمان ضد التشغيل الخاطئ في حالة الانهيار.

Fuse bases

  • Fuse Bases For Square Pipe Fuses With Knife Contacts

    Fuse Bases For Square Pipe Fuses With Knife Contacts

    The bases are made up of high-density ceramic, heat-resistant resin board and wedge-shaped static contacts in a open structure. The product is featured with good heat sinking, high mechanic density, reliable connection and simple operation. It is available for all NH000-NH4 fuses.
  • Special Fuse Bases / Holders

    Special Fuse Bases / Holders

    There are two kinds of structures for this type of fuse bases; One is made up with fuse carrier, The bolting fuse link is
    installed to the carrier, then it is inserted to static contacts of the supporter / base. There is no carrier for the other structure,
    where the bolting fuse is directly installed to the static contacts of the supporter / base. The company can also produce other non-standard bases at the customers`requirements.
  • Cylindrical Fuse Holders

    Cylindrical Fuse Holders

    After the plastic-injected case is equipped with contacts and fuse links, the bases are formed by welding or riveting both capable of being multi-phase structured. FB15C, FB16-3J, FB19C-3J, Rt19 are open-structure, and others are semiconcealed structure. There are five fuses sizes available to choose from for the same fuse base of RT18N, RT18B and RT18C, There are two sets of in-out lines for RT18N. One is
    installed with fuse links fuse links of the according size. The other is a permanent open contacts with double breaking points. The whole base unit can cut the power. Rt18 bases are all DIN rail installed, among which the RT18L is equipped with safety lock against wrong operation in the breaking state.