روابط الصمامات الأسطوانية

وصف قصير:

عنصر فتيل متغير المقطع العرضي مصنوع من معدن نقي محكم الإغلاق في خرطوشة مصنوعة من السيراميك عالي التحمل أو زجاج الإيبوكسي. أنبوب مصهر مملوء برمل كوارتز عالي النقاء معالج كيميائياً كوسيط لإطفاء القوس. يضمن اللحام النقطي لعنصر الصمامات للأغطية توصيلًا كهربائيًا موثوقًا ؛ يمكن توصيل Striker بوصلة المصهر لتوفير التنشيط الفوري للمفتاح الجزئي لإعطاء إشارات مختلفة أو قطع الدائرة تلقائيًا ، ويمكن توفير الصمامات الخاصة وفقًا للشكل 1.2 ~ 1.4 وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

التطبيقات

الحماية من الحمل الزائد والدائرة القصيرة في الخطوط الكهربائية (النوع gG) ، وهي متوفرة أيضًا لحماية أجزاء ومعدات أشباه الموصلات من قصر الدائرة (النوع aR) وحماية المحركات (النوع aM). التصنيف الحالي يصل إلى 125A ؛ تردد العمل 50 هرتز أس ؛ قدرة كسر مصنفة تصل إلى 100 كيلو أمبير ، متوافقة مع GB 13539 و IEC 60269.

ميزات التصميم

عنصر فتيل متغير المقطع العرضي مصنوع من معدن نقي محكم الإغلاق في خرطوشة مصنوعة من السيراميك عالي التحمل أو زجاج الإيبوكسي. أنبوب مصهر مملوء برمل كوارتز عالي النقاء معالج كيميائياً كوسيط لإطفاء القوس. يضمن اللحام النقطي لعنصر الصمامات للأغطية توصيلًا كهربائيًا موثوقًا ؛ يمكن توصيل Striker بوصلة المصهر لتوفير التنشيط الفوري للمفتاح الجزئي لإعطاء إشارات مختلفة أو قطع الدائرة تلقائيًا ، ويمكن توفير الصمامات الخاصة وفقًا للشكل 1.2 ~ 1.4 وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

البيانات الأساسية

نماذج. الأبعاد ، التصنيفات موضحة في الأشكال 1.1 ~ 1.4 والجدول 1.

image1
image2
image3
image4
image5
image6

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Cylindrical Fuse Links

Short Description:

Variable cross-section fuse element made from pure metal sealed in cartridge made from high-duty ceramic or epoxy glass. Fuse tube filled with chemically treated high-purity quartz sand as arc-extinguishing medium. Dot-welding of fuse element ends to the caps ensures reliable electric connection; Striker may be attached to the fuse link to provide immediate activation of micro-switch to give various signals or cut the circuit automatically.Special fuse as per Figure 1.2~1.4 can be supplied according to customers requirements.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Applications

Protection against overload and short circuit in electric lines(type gG), also available for protection of semiconductor parts and equipments against short-circuit (type aR) and protection of motors (type aM).Rated voltage up to 690V; Rated current up to 125A; Working frequency 50Hz AC; Rated breaking capacity up to 100kA, Compliant with GB 13539 and IEC 60269.

Design Features

Variable cross-section fuse element made from pure metal sealed in cartridge made from high-duty ceramic or epoxy glass. Fuse tube filled with chemically treated high-purity quartz sand as arc-extinguishing medium. Dot-welding of fuse element ends to the caps ensures reliable electric connection; Striker may be attached to the fuse link to provide immediate activation of micro-switch to give various signals or cut the circuit automatically.Special fuse as per Figure 1.2~1.4 can be supplied according to customers requirements.

Basic Data

The models. dimensions, ratings are shown in Figures 1.1~1.4 and Table 1.

image1
image2
image3
image4
image5
image6

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • RELATED PRODUCTS